Laramie County > Home > Public Works

Public Works

Road & Bridge, Parks & Grounds, Maintenance

Public Works: 13797 Prairie Center Circle, Cheyenne, WY 82009

Phone - 307-633-4302, Office/Permitting Fax -  307-633-4219

Hours - Monday - Thursday 6:00am to 4:30pm


Director Rob Geringer - 307-633-4302 -
rgeringer@laramiecounty.com
Public Works Operations Supervisor Lloyd Federer - 307-633-4302

Executive Assistant Michelle Sowder - 307-633-4691 -
msowder@laramiecounty.com
Administrative Assistant Katrina Munoz - 307-633-4692 -
kmunoz@laramiecounty.com
Maintenance Supervisors Mike McInerney - 307-633-4302

Shop Foreman Dean Nuse - 307-633-4302
Permitting Technician Justin R. Arnold - 307-633-4695 -
jarnold@laramiecounty.com
Parts ordering Specialist Doug Hammack - 307-633-4693 - dhammack@laramiecounty.com
Maintenance Foreman Doug Haak - 307-633-4302

Assistant Director Dave Bumann - 307-633-4302 – dbumann@laramiecounty.com
Parks & Grounds Foreman Shad Yenglin - 307-633-4302

Clear Creek Park: Contact main office for available dates 307-633-4302
   

DETENTION CENTER
and COURTHOUSE RENOVATION

Project Bid information at QuestCDN

   
Both the North and South Clear Creek Park are located on Southwest Dr. West of town, open May through September and available from 8:00am to 8:00pm. Each reservation is on a first come first serve basis and can only be confirmed by a non-refundable user’s fee and a completed application. Acceptable forms of payment include checks or exact cash. Both parks are equipped with a covered shelter, restrooms, horse shoe pit, volleyball net and BBQ grill pits.
   
Clear Creek South
Estimated completion date early to mid-June 2017
251 Southwest Dr. is a bigger picnic area and can accommodate over 100 people.
Clear Creek North 341 Southwest Dr. is a smaller picnic area and can accommodate around 50 people comfortably.

Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.