Laramie County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff's Department Home

Emergency calls: 911
To Report a Crime:
(307) 637-6525
For all other calls:
(307) 633-4700

Follow us on facebook

Sheriffs' OfficeContact Info

Danny Glick
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Undersheriff Rich Hillegas
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Office Manager
Rae Morgan
Telephone: 307-633-4715

Jennifer Davis
Telephone: 307-633-4784

Central Booking

Civil Process
Telephone: 307-633-4727

Community Relations
Brandon Warner
Telephone: 307-633-4751

Detective Division
Detective Sgt. Mark Hollenbach
Telephone: 307-633-4775
Telephone: 307-633-4730

Captain Michael Sorensen

Telephone: 307-633-4715

Detention Division Administrative Lieutenant
Lt. Paul Webster

Detention Division Security Lieutenant
Lt. Shawn Olsen
Telephone: 307-633-4815

Juvenile Detention/Crisis Center
Lt. Eric Kent

Telephone: 307-633-4813

Inmate Programs
Marion Severson
Telephone: 307-633-4753

Telephone: 307-633-4758

Medical Services
Telephone: 307-633-4782

Captain Linda Gesell
Telephone: 307-633-4735

Lt. Don Hollingshead
Telephone: 307-633-4736

Lt. Kevin James
Telephone: 307-633-4773

Sgt. John Haukap
Telephone: 307-633-4762

Carrie Brown
Telephone: 307-633-4805

Records Supervisor
Vinita Miller
Telephone: 307-633-4790

Sex Offender Registration
Susan Gensel
Telephone 307-633 4733

Victims Assistance
Dori Clark
Telephone: 307-633-4756

Deputy Contact Information

The following numbers are for the voice mail of each Deputy, and are only checked on their work days.

Deputy Barnes
Telephone: 307-633-4839

Deputy Brown
Telephone: 307-633-4838

Sgt. Burch
Telephone: 307-633-4763

Sgt. Debiasi
Telephone: 307-633-4864

Deputy Eastman
Telephone: 307-633-4854

Deputy Foy
Telephone: 307-633-4769

Sgt. Gaskins
Telephone: 307-633-4839

Deputy Gilmore
Telephone: 307-633-4857

Deputy Gillott
Telephone: 307-633-4849

Deputy J. Grimm
Telephone: 307-633-4860

Deputy R. Grimm
Telephone: 307-633-4844

Deputy Grover
Telephone: 307-633-4847

Deputy Harrison
Telephone: 307-633-4837

Deputy Hayes
Telephone: 307-633-4845

Deputy C. Jacobsen
Telephone: 307-633-4840

Deputy R. Konegni
Telephone: 307-633-4706

Deputy Jacquot
Telephone: 307-633-4836

Deputy Lee
Telephone: 307-633-4862

Sgt. Lambing
Telephone: 307-633-4855

Deputy Lucero
Telephone: 307-633-4856

Deputy Lynch
Telephone: 307-633-4843

Deputy Madden
Telephone: 307-633-4865

Deputy V. Martin
Telephone: 307-633-4769

Deputy Lucero
Telephone: 307-633-4856

Deputy Martinez
Telephone: 307-633-4861

Sgt. McPherson
Telephone: 307-633-4789

Deputy Montgomery
Telephone: 307-633-4869

Deputy Mosbacher
Telephone: 307-633-4726

Deputy Murray
Telephone: 307-633-4841

Deputy Poteet
Telephone: 307-633-4835

Deputy Puente
Telephone: 307-633-4866

Deputy Rose
Telephone: 307-633-4868

Deputy Scott
Telephone: 307-633-4852

Deputy Stojak
Telephone: 307-633-4850

Deputy Sutherland
Telephone: 307-633-4858

Deputy Thomas
Telephone: 307-633-4849

Deputy Wakamatsu
Telephone: 307-633-4848

Deputy Watkins
Telephone: 307-633-4852

Deputy Wright
Telephone: 307-633-4853

Deputy Wyskochil
Telephone: 307-633-4836

Deputy Yocum
Telephone: 307-633-4851

Deputy Zeigelmann
Telephone: 307-633-4842

Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.